Reviews

Posted On: 4/7/2021

Staff is Awesome!!

I want to Thank Meredith for an awesome and easy process through out our move. Since the beginning when we applied she was very helpful and always had our need a priorities in first place. She took us through a smooth transition. My husband and I moved in March 19 and have been very happy here. Thank you Meredith your awesome!!!
By: Miriam Vasquez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Miriam, Thank you so much for your kind words! We will be sure to pass them along to Meredith.

Posted On: 3/27/2021

Lovely complex and unit (Milan)

Even though we had a few problems with the unit upon move in, the staff was quick to respond! They came back with a solution that was favorable to us. I only gave 3 stars for amenities as they are not available to the residents presently, whereas most other apartment complexes have their amenities back in operation. We feel it is taking too long to reopen the pool and especially the hot tub. If they open those in April, along with the clubhouse, I would change my rating. Other than that, the amenities are one of the reasons we chose LaBella. Maintenance and office staff have been great to work with. Thank you!
By: Patty H     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Patty, We are thrilled to know you are loving your home here at La Bella Vita! We will be sure to announce the opening of the amenities when it is time!

Posted On: 1/14/2021

Excellent Choice For Us

We are new residents, having moved in a month ago. We have found the Office and Maintenance staff to be Outstanding - cordial, respectful, responsive and, above all, supportive. Items with our specific apartment identified at move-in have all been fully addressed. Special thanks to Jen & Meredith in the Office; Andy and Johnny in Maintenance. Management here is top notch.
By: Tom & Barbara Canavan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mr. and Mrs. Canavan, Thank you so much for your five-stars and kind words! We are thrilled to have you as a part of the La Bella Vita community! Please let us know if you find yourself in need of anything as you settle in! - Your La Bella Vita Team

Posted On: 12/15/2020

Great Staff

I love living here! The staff is so friendly and I was super surprised on how fast they remembered my name. I really appreciate all their hard work to make it fun, safe, and exciting to live here at La Bella Vita. :)
By: Jaelene Chargualaf     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi {Name}, Thank you for your awesome feedback on life at {Property Name}! We always love to hear how our valued residents are liking their home, we’re so happy you’re enjoying . Please be sure to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home! {Property Name or CD Name}

Posted On: 11/26/2020

The Best Ever!

My husband and I love living at La Bella Vita...it’s beautiful and quiet...with lovely neighbors and the cutest dogs ever! The property is so nicely maintained and any question or issue is dealt with immediately. The staff, office and maintenance, are kind and knowledgeable. They always go above and beyond! My husband had surgery on his back just over a week ago...the help and caring from the office staff ensured we could have a stress free Thanksgiving! Thank you all...everything you do is very much appreciated. Rita
By: Rita Fanelli     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Rita! It’s so easy to have a great community when we have great residents like you calling La Bella Vita home. Thank you for the kind words!

Posted On: 11/24/2020

My Experience

I would like the powers that be within your company realize just what a tremendous asset your sales associate Meredith is and how much value she brings to the table with each interaction. Meredith is very pleasant, professional and always eager to assist anyone to come to a positive and comfortable conclusion while still focusing on the details of each matter. Meredith is warm, approachable and genuinely authentic and that is why I chose La Bella Vita.
By: Michael Lopez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking a moment to recognize, Meredith! We feel so lucky to have her on the La Bella Vita team! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Take care, La Bella Vita

Posted On: 11/23/2020

Bravo Bella Vita

Absolutely love the property and all the girls in the office especially Meredith. She was so helpful with our move from Hawaii. She really made it seamless.. Meredith was so accommodating and wanted to make sure all our needs were met. They absolutely were. Ever single one!! Thank you Bella Vita team, we feel we are home.
By: Amy Lopez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Amy! We are thrilled to hear how much you love your home with us! Please let us know if you need anything. -Your La Bella Vita Team

Posted On: 9/3/2020

Just Moved From a Different Apt. Complex to La Bella Vita

Prior to moving to La Bella Vita I lived at another apt. complex off of Rangewood. At my former apt. I paid approximately $200 less per month, but the additional money is well worth it for a number of reasons: 1.) I previously did not have a garage or assigned parking at all (had I paid for a spot I would have paid about the same amount every month). Everytime I got home I could either park 10 ft. from my door or 1,000+ ft. away. Sometimes I had to park on the other side of the entire complex. 2.) I play ice hockey and golf and without a garage I had to keep all of my equipment on my balcony. I barely had room left to put any furniture outside. 3.) The balconies are much larger than at my previous residence. I can actually use the grill while others sit on the balcony. Prior to moving here everybody had to go inside when grilling bc the balcony was too small and would become incredibly hot. 4.) The apt. itself is much more spacious and comfortable. A 2 bd./2 bth. apt. here is an additional 250 sq. ft. bigger than an apt. with 2 bds./2 bths. at my previous complex, and costs approx. the same amount. 5.) The staff is extremely helpful and attentive. I have nothing negative to say about the staff at my previous apt. building, but the staff here is proactive not reactive. When it comes to a place of residence it is very beneficial to make sure problems do not arise instead of reacting as they do. It makes a huge difference. Additionally, expect to have them contact you and make sure your move is going as planned and to be willing to make sure everything meets expectations. I am referring to the office staff, but they do a great job of communicating with maintenance and maintenance responds asap. Both do a great job of allowing you to focus solely on your responsibilities. La Bella Vita is located in a beautiful and convenient area and the apt. buildings themselves are clean and well maintained. Overall a great community thanks to the staff and residents.
By: Jay Wall     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Jay, Thank you for the five-star review and for providing your honest thoughts on La Bella Vita! We are so happy to know that you love the home you are in! It is great having you as a valued resident:)

Posted On: 8/26/2020

Most Professional Experience Yet!

The team at La Bella has been nothing short of outstanding. From the beginning, Jen, Ashely, Melissa, and Andy have gone above and beyond to accommodate my stay – more importantly, the stay of my mother who has a long-term disability. The community is also located in a prime spot within Briargate. You won’t be disappointed!
By: Manny Parra     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star feedback, Manny! We are thrilled to know that love your home and team here at La Bella Vita!

Posted On: 8/7/2020

Best Place to Live

I’ve lived at La Bella Vita going on seven months now and my experience has been exceptional to say the least. Friendly staff, beautiful property, upscale amenities, and great customer service....5 stars for sure. I wouldn’t want to live anywhere else.
By: Meredith L.     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Meredith! Thanks so much for the awesome review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience with the La Bella Vita family has been great!

Posted On: 7/22/2020

Nice place

I wanted to thank Carter from the Bella Team. I just moved in with short notice. I couldn’t even get a person to talk to at other apartments in the area. Carter helped right away. BELIEVE ME!, ITS NOT ALL ABOUT THE MONEY HERE! There was other two bedroom apartments available. However, Carter gave me all the availability and helped me decide on what my needs are. Also, it was nice to have a young man at his age that was so nice, intuitive, and polite. Let’s face it, the younger generations are not the politest. Even though there are COVID restrictions, he went above and beyond to give the warm and fuzzy on all my questions and concerns! What a great experience this was. Promote this kid and fast track him.
By: Thomas Maretich     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Thomas! We love hearing how one of our team members made your experience exceptional! Thank you for your kind words, we will be sure to pass them along! As you settle into your new home, please let us know if you are in need of anything! Welcome to the Bella Vita community, we are so happy to have you! Take care!

Posted On: 6/21/2020

Ashley and Jenn are Amazing!!

I’ve been a resident here for a year and made a last minute decision to upgrade so that I could have a designated office. Ashley was amazing from the start. She found me a place that had what I wanted and she made everything happen in a week. She even saved me about $300 by recommending a mover. Jenn was super awesome facilitating everything from the office. She was very understanding and flexible that I was moving while still working from home. I love my new place!! Ashley and Jenn made a rather stressful situation extremely easy for me. Thank you so much. Cheers, Nathan
By: Nathan Reiger     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nathan! We are thrilled to hear your positive experiences with Ashley and Jenn! Thank you for the five-star review and for pointing out our awesome team members! We love having you as a valued resident at La Bella Vita and look forward to hearing from you soon!

Posted On: 5/15/2020

Awesome Apartments

Came to La Bella Vita because they were one of the only upscale apartments that offered an apartment that shared no walls/ceilings/floors with neighbors. Not only are the staff amazing, but the grounds are kept by hard working staff, its also quite since MOST of the tenants are older or working mid 30’s professionals. I never had any issues during my stay here and recommend it to all of my friends.
By: Jeremy Carter     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jeremy! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at La Bella Vita. We appreciate the 5-star rating and are happy to hear you talk highly of your experience here! Thank you for your kind words. Take care, Jen, Community Director

Posted On: 5/13/2020

Incredibly Helpful

I can't say enough about the staff here, especially Ashley. She took care of us from the very first phone call. Super knowledgeable, very flexible, just overall great support.
By: James     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello James! We are so grateful for your time in dropping in your feedback and kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We are ecstatic to know that you enjoyed your experience, and we will make sure that Ashley gets the recognition she deserves. Thank you for your feedback! Kind Regards, Jen, Community Director

Posted On: 5/13/2020

Amazing Service

Assistant Community Director Ashley Wyant was amazing! She has helped me and my spouse get our new home! After searching for almost 3 months, a lot of stress, money wasted and time loss with other companies we finally found a place. Ashley made this process go by so fast we did the application for the house on may 12 got it approved the same day, may 13 came and we signed our lease, now we are moving in on may 15. We couldn’t have asked for better service! Thank you so much Ashley my husband and i are very thankful and grateful for all the help!
By: Alexy Hosino-Montira     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Alexy! Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our service and we agree, Ashley is amazing! We will be sure to pass along your words of encouragement to Ashley. We look forward to having you and your husband as a part of our community. Kind Regards, Jen, Community Director

Posted On: 5/13/2020

WE LOVE IT HERE!!

Making a move from Texas to Colorado during the pandemic was not the easiest, but Ashley and the entire La Bella Vita staff made it as easy as could be! Ashley sent over very detailed information for EVERYTHING! They even left a move in gift in our unit when we moved it! These really take “apartment homes” to a new level. We feel like there is not a better place to live for us! Highly recommend!
By: makenzie & jordan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Makenzie! Welcome to Colorado, and welcome to La Bella Vita! Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Our aim is to provide great customer service to all of our residents, and we are very happy that we could assist you and make things a little easier. Ashley works very hard, and we will share your kind words with her. Thanks for being a part of our community and for sharing your experience! We are always here if you need anything! Kind Regards, Jen, Community Director

Posted On: 4/18/2020

New Tenant During COVID!

Hello All reading this. Moving cross country in these really crazy times has been mind boggling until I got Ashley as my unicorn in leasing office! Doing all this virtually I thought.... oh this is not going to be good. How do I do this? Ashley said “exhale” I got you. She was not kidding. I move in a week and the process was better than being in person. The virtual photos she sent and her constant communication made me cry because I was so nervous. The lease app and subsequent documentation was seamless. I adore you Ashley!!!! Exhaling again.... happy gal! Xoxo
By: JACQUELINE POPELKA     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jacqueline! Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Our aim is to provide great customer service to all of our residents, and we are very happy that we could assist you and make things a little easier during this difficult time. I’m so glad you like Ashley’s work! We’ll pass along the kind words. Thanks for being a part of our community and for sharing your experience! Be safe and stay healthy! Kind Regards, Jen, Community Director

Posted On: 2/26/2020

Good place to call Home

Great pick! I have lived here for over 3 years now and this place and staff are Amazing! Great customer service, amenities, and with community gatherings and fun events, scheduled pretty regularly, I feel well at home and taken care of. Its comfortable, luxurious and a safe place to call Home. Thanks Jenn, Ashley, Nancy and everyone else here at La Bella Vita! You ALL are the Best!
By: Christopher Clothier     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Christopher! Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at La Bella Vita. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:) Take care, Jen!

Posted On: 1/20/2020

Great Appartment’s!

Great Appartment and great staff!
By: Job Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Job! Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying our apartment and our service. It's our pleasure to have you as our resident! We appreciate you making La Bella Vita your home. Kind regards, Jen, Community Manager

Posted On: 1/5/2020

So far

Everything is great. I don't have guests yet, but when I do, parking proximity is a problem. My Mother is 80 years old with a walker. Others next to me have vehicles behind their garage overnight. If that's ok, then no problem! Also, the gate on my side is ALWAYS in the open position. What's the point? It looks cheap to me and guests if it doesn't function. Takes away that nice place feel.
By: Rajesh Patel     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Rajesh, We appreciate you taking the time to post. This is Jen Fach, the Community Director at La Bella Vita Apartment Homes. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your concerns. I would love to give you an update on the gate and address the cars parking behind the garages along with any other concerns you may have! We want you to be sure you are comfortable and proud of your home at La Bella Vita. You may reach me by phone or email at 719.663.9151 or [email protected]

Posted On: 8/1/2019

Love Bella Vita Apartments

I had not lived in an apartment community for more than 15 years, but I found myself here at Bella Vita because it was close to my kids schools and I love the area. Ashley was my leasing consultant. She was and continues to be amazing and a great asset to the Bella Vita team. She is so caring and always has a smile on her face. She made me feel so comfortable and was very welcoming. The maintenance team is always friendly and knows you by name. My kids and I have been happy living here. Thank you Ashley and team!
By: Sandra Hand     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Sandra! I am glad to hear of the items you liked and we agree, the La Bela Vita team is awesome! I will be sure to pass along your words of encouragement to the team.

Posted On: 8/1/2019

La Bella Vita

The people in management at the La Bella Vita office are so friendly and so helpful and the complex itself is so unique .Its quiet and clean and Ashley and Jenny have been great!! The maintenance is so responsive! I did my share of research and when we discovered La Bella Vita we fell in love and even more in love with the staff! There are so many floor plans and it feels like we are living in a house and in no way feels like an apartment. I will recommend it to anyone !
By: Ada Fowler     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Ada, thank you for posting and letting us now you are enjoying your home with us at La Bella Vita. We appreciate the 5-star rating and I will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to the team.

Posted On: 7/31/2019

Nice Place to Live - Great People

Leased an apartment at La Bella Vita knowing that it would be a short-term living situation. Ashley was fantastic to work with and walked me through all of my options and helped me make the best choice for a lease for my situation. The staff is extremely friendly and attentive. I never had to wait for a response on maintenance issues and any problems were readily taken care of. I found the other tenants very friendly. Thank you all for making my time here very enjoyable :)
By: Susan Pappas     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling La Bella Vita your home!

Posted On: 7/30/2019

Lovely place, worth the drive

I have been a tenant at La Bella Vita for 4 months. My only regret is that I did not come sooner. What an amazing place. The construction is very solid, the appliances first class (my first house size front end washer and dryer in it's own room) Stainless, durable carpet, wooden slat shades, and wood flooring. The attached garages are a treat. Nancy has an incredible memory, and she remembered my name, and occupation MONTHS after an initial quick visit. Astounding. Also an elegant, classy lady. Jen, the complex manager/chief administrator has been first rate. She came through with parking, a garage, and all the things that she promised, exactly as promised. You might imagine that with tenants coming and going this is amazingly hard. She runs the complex like a Swiss watch. I love my new garage, and it is huge. Easily big enough for a full size car, and storage too. I had a car and motorcycle both in the garage, with room to spare. Landscape work has been very good. They really try to make the place pet friendly, and have worked hard not to let the vegetation suffer. Most all of the tenants are very responsible with their pets. There is zero noise from other tenants through the walls or ceiling. I am close to the highway, but with windows closed, hear almost nothing except the occasional racing motorcycle. My sleep has never been disturbed. The climate control has been excellent. Also the Xfinity internet service has not gone out once since I have been here. I have not needed to reboot my modem even once single time. The only negative I could mention is that the Verizon coverage at this time is almost zero, so I changed to Xfinity cellular, which works on the Verizon network, but their phones use my home wifi to connect, so that problem solved. I believe the staff here say Sprint or ATT might be better. You will love living here. It is expensive, but the clientele/tenants are first class. Security is good, and rules enforced.
By: Tom Kittelsen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Tom, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the La Bella Vita community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 7/3/2019

Excellent Apartment Experience!

I chose this complex because of its location and the amenities offered. I was welcomed by a super staff, excellent facilities, and quiet neighbors. This was a great value for me, and I'll recommend this facility to my friends. Thanks to the management and maintenance staff for their care and prompt response!
By: Martin Register     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Martin, thank you for the feedback and recommendation! We love hearing how much you enjoy the facilities and how responsive the La Bella Vita team is! We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from you again soon.

Posted On: 5/7/2019

Ashley continues to make life awesome at La Bella Vita

It’s pretty great to find a Community Director who continues to give A-1 super service to her residents, but Ashley does this! Since moving in, she always greets us with a big smile and has helped us in so many ways. She makes living here at La Bella Vita special!
By: S Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, S Williams. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the La Bella Vita community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 3/18/2019

Best place I have ever lived!

I have been apartment living and townhome renting for the last 14 years, and this is by far the best apartment complex. It is super quiet, has great views, the staff is wonderful and really helpful and the hot tub and pool are pretty awesome! Really great place to live.
By: Valarie Tomme     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Valarie, Thank you for posting and letting us now you are enjoying your home with us at La Bella Vita. We appreciate the 5-star rating and I will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to the La Bella Vita team. Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 3/12/2019

Nice place to Live

Staff is great to work with. no free parking is a negative. Pool heater has been broken for a few months.
By: Marcus Lewis     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Marcus, great feedback! Thank you for taking the time to post. We are so glad to hear how awesome the team is to wok with. We are glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 3/2/2019

Still love living here!

I have been here for just over 2 years. This place is great and the staff is always willing to help make moving smooth and will help to make sure I am comfortable.
By: Trevor Lisby     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 10/8/2018

Disappointed

I'm used to living in apartment buildings where tenants took care of the place as if it were their home. Clearly not the case in this highly transient complex. I am also disappointed in the landscaping. We moved in in winter, and obviously the grass was brown and the trees leafless. Spring showed that green grass would be impossible with the number of dogs peeing everywhere how about a designated dog area with pea gravel or sand . Also the trees have not been pruned, and have many dead branches and suckers coming from the bottom. I am also disappointed in the low quality of the appliances. I used to point out many maintenance issues, thinking they would be addressed. As a property owner and a landlord myself, I prefer to deal with little things before they become big things. I think the complex is understaffed. You need at least one more housekeeper, or let Sophia work overtime so she can do the job as well as she wants to. The office staff is also helpful, but obviously is focused on marketing the place, so doesn't have the time to run it well. The parking lots are not swept. I asked to be put on a wait list for covered parking in May. I know spaces have opened up, but I have not been contacted. The recycling bin isn't labeled, so people throw trash in it. Having a yellow top means nothing to most people--recycling is usually blue in most parts of the country. I have requested signs three times, and each time was told they would get on it. Still no signs. Follow-through is lacking.
By: Mark Mastache     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/30/2018

Love La Bella Vita

"I've had nothing short of a great experience with everything here at Bella Vita, especially with the amazing staff. The only issue I would say I have noticed is the guest parking system. I have also come home to someone parked in my spot and not known exactly what, if anything can be done about it."
By: Benjamin Pile     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/1/2018

We are happy here

It is a nice place
By: Andrea Alban     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 8/25/2018

Very enjoyable

It's a great complex in a nice area - seems safer compared to a lot of other areas. The community is kept up with and management staff is very friendly and helpful.
By: Kelly Madden     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 8/18/2018

Great Property

Its awesome
By: Priscilla Rodriguez-duran     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 8/4/2018

I think the property is not as luxury as advertise.

It is a nice place but construction is constant
By: Rick Denny     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 8/1/2018

Its okay

Not a environment for family and friends on weekends and after quiet hours.
By: Keldric Hill     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 7/28/2018

Awesome

The entire staff at La Bella Vita is top notch. I want to give a shout out and Thanks, to Kevin, Jen and Sophia Your daily efforts make living at La Bella Vita Wonderful, Great Job
By: Rhonda Frye     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/28/2018

Review

The leasing agents are the absolute best. I love the quietness in the neighborhood as well as the marvelous layout of my apartment. I couldn't have chosen a better complex.
By: Retangia Epps     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/24/2018

Friendly, fancy, and professional

I absolutely love living here. When you first pull into the complex it looks like a resort. The staff has always been so friendly and the inside of the actual apartments is so nice. First place I would tell anyone to look at if they are looking for an apartment.
By: Tiffany Lambert     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/22/2018

Feels like home

I would tell them that I love the complex - it's clean, quiet, and well taken care of landscape wise. The units are beautiful and spacious and feel like home, and the staff are extremely personable and helpful. My only complaint is that I can hear my upstairs neighbor walk around too loud sometimes but you get that in every apartment complex.
By: Valerie Wilson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/15/2018

Great maintenance responsiveness and staff professional

"The maintenance crews are fantastic Every time I submit a ticket it is taken care of perfectly and timely Never had to call back and feel comfirtabke having them enter my home. The office staff is wonderful too If you have an issue, complaint or question they are right on it, even calling me after hours to let me know they care. "
By: Donna Mills     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 1/31/2018

It'd be great if it ever gets finished.

A secure and accommodating community with great amenities, but subpar quality for what you pay for. Many finishes in the apartments are cheap and you can tell they were thrown together quickly. The thought was there when designing, but construction wasn't.
By: Aaron Byrne     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 11/29/2017

Luxury

Luxury at an expense. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Neighbors are nice. Like living here with the exception of construction. NEED more guest parking and should be labeled as such.
By: Kerry Mawby     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 11/29/2017

Under construction and not ready for prime time.

"The community is still under construction so noise was going to be a part of the equation. That said, the level and hours of noise is ridiculous. The overall quality of the units is better than average but little details were missed chipped granite, marred cabinet finish, splotchy touch-up paint, etc . The staff is very friendly but requests for maintenance go completely ignored or take an unreasonably long time to be completed. The location is wonderful but it is very hard to have visitors due to the extreme lack of guest parking which is limited to a handful of designated spots mostly taken up by residents too cheap to pay or limited aisle parking adjacent to fire lanes that make the roads too narrow."
By: Jonathan David     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 11/28/2017

Great property, quiet and clean

This is a quiet and clean property. The finishes inside the apartment are very modern and the other residents are very nice.
By: Dwayne Wilkins     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 11/4/2017

Nice but not worth the money

That is is absolutely ridiculous that they call this the luxury apartments of Colorado Springs when there is not a disposal or ice maker. Having to buy or make our own ice is a pain in the butt and not having a disposal is Stone Age. However, we pay luxury apartment prices but don t get the amenities. We can rent a 2500 sq ft. 4 bedroom house with a full basement on Briargate Parkway for less than we are paying for this 3 bedroom apt.
By: Jay Stanka     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 11/1/2017

Nice on the outside, friendly staff however constructio

The apartment claims to be luxury but its does not provide basic kitchen accessories like garbage disposal or ice maker. The workmanship standards on the building hallway interior is poor. Noise level from construction is high and can occur on weekends and early morning. Walls are thin so you can hear your next door neighbor and upstairs neighbor. Building apartment availability schedules was not on time in my case so i had to settle for a different apartment style and location when i needed to move. Staff is minimal, and there no interior maintenance staff. For the high price you would not expect to have these issues.
By: Med Tech Med Tech Consulting Inc     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 11/1/2017

Coordination and construction phase are a concern

Wait until construction is done and look at best offers.
By: Adrian Realyvasquez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 10/31/2017

Nice property

La Bella Vita is a wonderful apartment complex, and will be even better when the construction is complete
By: Erik Eliasen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/27/2017

Its a nice place but think paying too much rent for wha

I work from home and the construction outside is very big distraction along with not being able to sleep in on Saturday's because of it. I work two jobs and get home late on Friday's and would like to sleep in later than 7 AM. In addition, this entire parking issue and trash issue is very inconvenient. I was told it would be done within two weeks after I moved it, but its been two full months and it still is not completed. When I first moved in there were many issue with my apartment that needed to get fixed. I had no idea I would be dealing with this these sort of things since the rent is so high. I feel like I pay for more than what I am getting out of this place. Not sure I would recommend it to anybody. Don't get me wrong they are nicer than others, but these are brand new apartments and I should not be having to deal with these inconveniences especially if I am paying over 1500 a month.
By: Karen Garcia     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Trevor, great feedback! I am so glad to hear how comfortable and at home you feel at La Bella Vita. We are so glad to have you as a resident and hope to hear from your again soon! Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/12/2017

Extreme pace of expansion overwhelming staff despite th

The volume of change including new buildings, new problems with new apartments because there is too much rushing going on by construction, new and prospective residents bombarding the complex, in my opinion is hurting the otherwise capable staff, including maintenance, hurting their ability to deal with everything that is going on. It's a shame but it is the crush to absorb everything that has caused issues at an otherwise nice place. For example, my apartment was fully new, but in the building construction process the line between the A C compressor at ground level and my thermostat was cut. 1st of all the A C should have been checked by someone before I moved in. Only because we had an HVAC geek at the A C company was a wireless workaround made available to avoiding cutting through walls etc So my advice during this period until all is settled growth-wise, is to ramp up staff including maintenance numbers or ramp down the pace of expansion.
By: Mike Selvaggio     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mike, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the La Bella Vita community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 3/1/2017

My Personal Villa

The wait was well worth it I knew from the time I saw the conceptual drawings to the time I first set foot into my new home this was the place for me. The staff is very accommodating as well as friendly. I look forward to coming home to my own personal space and quiet sanctuary.
By: Nathan Snyder     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Nathan,I am so glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the La Bella Vita community and loving your home!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars